UFC on ESPN 16: Holm vs. Aldana Fight Card




UFC on ESPN 16: Holm vs. Aldana

 

Check out the fight card for UFC on ESPN 16: Holm vs. Aldana which takes place at du Forum on October 3, 2020 in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

As a reminder, full fight results from UFC on ESPN 16: Holm vs. Aldana will be published in this section after the broadcast.

 

UFC on ESPN 16: Holm vs. Aldana

October 3, 2020 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
7:30 PM ET 4:30 PM PT 11:30 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Holly Holm Vs Irene Aldana Women’s Bantamweight
Yorgan De Castro Vs Carlos Felipe Heavyweight
Germaine de Randamie Vs Julianna Pena Women’s Bantamweight
Dequan Townsend Vs Dusko Todorovic Middleweight

Prelims

Kyler Phillips Vs Cameron Else Bantamweight
Carlos Condit Vs Court McGee Welterweight
Charles Jourdain Vs Joshua Culibao Featherweight
Jordan Williams Vs Nassourdine Imavov Middleweight
Loma Lookboonmee Vs Jinh Yu Frey Women’s Strawweight
Casey Kenney Vs Heili Alateng Bantamweight
Luigi Vendramini Vs Jessin Ayari Lightweight