UFC on ABC 1: Holloway vs. Kattar Fight Card




UFC on ABC 1: Holloway vs. Kattar

Check out the fight card for UFC on ABC 1: Holloway vs. Kattar which takes place at Etihad Arena on Saturday evening, January 16, 2021 in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

The main event of the evening will feature a featherweight fight between Max Holloway and Calvin Kattar.

The preliminary card fights start at 12:00 PM ET | 9:00 AM PT.

As a reminder, full fight results from UFC on ABC 1: Holloway vs. Kattar will be published in this section after the broadcast.

UFC on ABC 1: Holloway vs. Kattar

January 16, 2021 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
12:00 PM ET 9:00 AM PT 5:00 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Max Holloway Vs Calvin Kattar Featherweight
Carlos Condit Vs Matt Brown Welterweight
Santiago Ponzinibbio Vs Jingliang Li Welterweight
Joaquin Buckley Vs Alessio Di Chirico Middleweight
Punahele Soriano Vs Dusko Todorovic Middleweight

Prelims

Phil Hawes Vs Nassourdine Imavov Middleweight
Yanan Wu Vs Joselyne Edwards Laboriel Women’s Bantamweight
Omari Akhmedov Vs Tom Breese Middleweight
Carlos Felipe Vs Justin Tafa Heavyweight
Nik Lentz Vs Mike Grundy Featherweight
David Zawada Vs Ramazan Emeev Welterweight
Sarah Moras Vs Vanessa Melo Women’s Bantamweight
Jacob Kilburn Vs Austin Lingo Featherweight