UFC 257: Poirier vs. McGregor 2 Press Conference Live Stream




 

Watch UFC 257: Poirier vs. McGregor 2 pre-fight press conference live streaming online which takes place on January 21, 2021 in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

 

Streaming starts at:

8:00 AM ET (UTC -5)
5:00 AM PT (UTC -8)
1:00 PM UTC +0
1:00 PM London
2:00 PM Berlin 

 

 

More UFC streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/ufc-live-stream/