UFC 256: Figueiredo vs. Moreno Fight Card




UFC 256: Figueiredo vs. Moreno

 

Check out the fight card for UFC 256: Figueiredo vs. Moreno which takes place at UFC APEX on December 12, 2020 in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States.

As a reminder, full fight results from UFC 256: Figueiredo vs. Moreno will be published in this section after the broadcast.

 

UFC 256: Figueiredo vs. Moreno

December 12, 2020 Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
7:30 PM ET 4:30 PM PT 12:30 AM UTC +0

Main Card

Flyweight title fight
Deiveson Figueiredo Vs Brandon Moreno Flyweight
Tony Ferguson Vs Charles Oliveira Lightweight
Mackenzie Dern Vs Virna Jandiroba Women’s Strawweight
Kevin Holland Vs Ronaldo Souza Middleweight
Junior dos Santos Vs Ciryl Gane Heavyweight

Prelims

Cub Swanson Vs Daniel Pineda Featherweight
Renato Carneiro Vs Rafael Fiziev Lightweight
Gavin Tucker Vs Billy Quarantillo Featherweight
Tecia Torres Vs Sam Hughes Women’s Strawweight
Chase Hooper Vs Peter Barrett Featherweight