RIZIN Trigger 3rd Weigh-in Live Stream

Watch RIZIN Trigger 3rd ceremonial weigh-in live streaming online which takes place on April 15, 2022 in Chofu, Tokyo, Japan.

 

Streaming starts at:

2:00 AM ET (UTC -5)
11:00 PM PT (UTC -8)
6:00 AM UTC +0
7:00 AM London
8:00 AM Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Warsaw, Prague

 

More Rizin streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/rizin-live-stream/