LFA Live Stream

Watch Legacy Fighting Alliance — LFA live stream.

Also, check out other upcoming MMA streams here: http://en.mmation.com/mma-streams/

Latest streams

LFA 98 Live Steam

January 29, 2021 9:00 PM ET 6:00 PM PT 2:00 AM UTC +0

LFA 97 Live Steam

January 15, 2021 9:00 PM ET 6:00 PM PT 2:00 AM UTC +0

LFA 83 Weigh-in Live Steam

March 5, 2020

LFA 82 Weigh-in Live Steam

February 20, 2020

LFA 80 Weigh-in Live Steam

January 16, 2020 8:00 PM ET 5:00 PM PT 1:00 AM UTC +0

The streaming is over

LFA 78 Weigh-in Live Steam

November 14, 2019 10:00 PM ET 7:00 PM PT 3:00 AM UTC +0

LFA 77: James vs. Martin Weigh-In

September 26, 2019

LFA 75 Weigh-In Live Stream

September 6, 2019

LFA 74 Weigh-In Live Stream

August 30, 2019