CG2022 April 15 Live Stream Info

Combate Global - CG2022 April 15

CG2022 April 15: Ward vs. Perez is live this Friday night.

The event will take place on April 15, 2022 at Cisneros Studios Medley in Miami, Florida, United States. A stellar USA vs. Mexico featherweight showdown between undefeated Landry Ward and Jair Perez is set to serve as the main event for the upcoming fighting show. The rest of the card is filled with potentially interesting and spectacular bouts (You can see the full lineup for CG2022 April 15 below).

Fans can watch the entire card live streaming online, from the prelims right through to the main fights on Paramount+, Univision, TUDN USA or Facebook.

The prelims get under way at 11:00 PM ET / 4:00 AM BST / 8:00 PM PT, with the main card starting at 12:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM BST / 9:00 PM PT.

 

What time is CG2022 April 15?

Preliminary card starts at:

11:00 PM ET (UTC -5)
8:00 PM PT (UTC -8)
3:00 AM UTC +0
4:00 AM London
5:00 AM Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Warsaw, Prague

Main card starts at:

12:00 AM ET (UTC -5)
9:00 PM PT (UTC -8)
4:00 AM UTC +0
5:00 AM London
6:00 AM Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Warsaw, Prague

 

How to watch?

CG2022 April 15: Ward vs. Perez will be broadcast live on Paramount+ for US fans.

In Mexico you can stream the event on Univision and TUDN USA.

Also, viewers will be able to watch CG2022 April 15 on Facebook:

English Language

Idioma Español

 

Fight Card

CG2022 April 15: Ward vs. Perez

April 15, 2022     Miami, Florida, United States
11:00 PM ET   8:00 PM PT 3:00 AM UTC +0

Main Card

Landry Ward Vs Jair Perez Featherweight
Maritza Sanchez Vs Aitana Alvarez Women’s Flyweight
Michael Reyes Vs Rodrigo Garcia Flyweight
Andrea Meneses Vs Estefania Rodriguez Women’s Atomweight
Ivan Tena Vs Geraldo Almonte Featherweight

More Combate Global streams you can find here: https://en.mmation.com/combate-americas-live-stream/