Brave CF Live Stream

Watch Brave CF — Brave Combat Federation (Bahrain) live stream for free.

Also, check out other upcoming MMA streams here: http://en.mmation.com/mma-streams/

Latest streams

Brave CF 46 Live Stream

January 16, 2021 7:30 AM ET 4:30 AM PT 12:30 PM UTC +0

Watch it on fitetv here: https://www.fite.tv/watch/brave-46/2p8mg/

See the event’s results here: https://en.mmation.com/brave-cf-46-results/

Brave CF 46 live stream

Brave CF 45 Live Stream

November 19, 2020 8:00 AM ET 5:00 AM PT 1:00 PM UTC +0
The streaming is over

Brave CF 39 Live Steam

August 15, 2020 12:00 PM ET 9:00 AM PT 4:00 PM UTC +0
Watch it on BraveCF TV here

Brave CF 38 Live Steam

August 8, 2020 12:00 PM ET 9:00 AM PT 4:00 PM UTC +0

Watch it on BraveCF TV here

Brave CF 38 live stream

Brave CF 37 Live Steam

August 1, 2020 12:00 PM ET 9:00 AM PT 4:00 PM UTC +0

Watch it on BraveCF TV here

Brave CF 36 Live Steam

July 27, 2020 10:00 AM ET 7:00 AM PT 2:00 PM UTC +0
The streaming is over

Brave CF 35 Live Steam

July 20, 2020 10:00 AM ET 7:00 AM PT 2:00 PM UTC +0
The streaming is over

Brave CF 34 Live Steam

January 19, 2020 11:00 AM ET 8:00 AM PT 4:00 PM UTC +0

Watch it on BraveCF TV here

For the event’s results head to: http://en.mmation.com/brave-cf-34-results/

Brave CF 33 Live Steam

December 27, 2019 11:00 AM ET 8:00 AM PT 4:00 PM UTC +0

Watch it on BraveCF TV here

Brave CF 33 live stream

Brave CF 32 Live Steam

December 14, 2019 7:00 AM ET 4:00 AM PT 12:00 PM UTC +0

Watch it on BraveCF TV here

Brave CF 31 Live Steam

December 7, 2019 12:00 PM ET 9:00 AM PT 5:00 PM UTC +0

Watch it on BraveCF TV here

Brave CF 30 Live Steam

November 23, 2019  ET  PT  UTC +0

Watch it on BraveCF TV here

Brave CF 29 Live Steam

November 15, 2019  ET  PT  UTC +0

Watch it on BraveCF TV here

For the event’s results head to: http://en.mmation.com/brave-cf-29-results/

Brave CF 29 Weigh-in Live Steam

November 14, 2019 11:00 AM ET 8:00 AM PT 4:00 PM UTC +0

Brave CF 28 Live Steam

November 4, 2019 2:00 PM ET 11:00 AM PT 6:00 PM UTC +0

Watch it on BraveCF TV here

Brave CF 28 Weigh-in Live Stream

November 3, 2019      

Brave CF 27 Live Stream

October 4, 2019      
Watch it on BraveCF TV here

Brave CF 26 Live Stream

September 7, 2019      
Watch it on BraveCF TV here

Brave CF 25 Live Stream

August 30, 2019      
Watch it on BraveCF TV here

Brave CF 24 Live Stream

July 25, 2019      
Watch it on BraveCF TV here

Brave CF 23 Live Stream

April 19, 2019      
Watch it on BraveCF TV here

 

The event’s full results: http://en.mmation.com/brave-cf-23-results/

Brave CF 23

Brave  CF 18 – WFCA 54

November 16, 2018 10:00AM ET 7:00AM PT 3:00PM UTC +0

The streaming is over

For the event’s results head to: http://en.mmation.com/brave-cf-18-wfca-54-results/

Brave 17: Pakistan

The streaming is over

For the event’s results go to: http://en.mmation.com/brave-17-results/

Brave 12 Weigh-in

Brave 11 Weigh-in

Brave 10






Brave 9

The streaming is over

Brave 6 Weigh-in