BKFC Fight Night: Ft. Lauderdale Live Stream

Watch BKFC Fight Night: Ft. Lauderdale live streaming online. The event featuring Joey Beltran, Frank Tate, James Lilley, Adam Pellerano and others (see the event’s full fight card below), takes place on April 21, 2022 in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States.

Streaming starts at:

8:00 PM ET (UTC -5)
5:00 PM PT (UTC -8)
12:00 AM UTC +0
1:00 AM London
2:00 AM Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Warsaw, Prague

Will be published later

BKFC Fight Night: Ft. Lauderdale Live Stream

Fight Card

BKFC Fight Night: Ft. Lauderdale

April 21, 2022 Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
8:00 PM ET 5:00 PM PT 12:00 AM UTC +0

Main Card

Joey Beltran Vs Frank Tate Heavyweight
James Lilley Vs Adam Pellerano Lightweight
Tom Shoaff Vs Bruce Lutchmedial Lightweight
Howard Davis Vs Josh Wright Featherweight
Eduardo Concepcion Vs Harry Coltrane Light heavyweight
Leonel Carerra Vs Ravon Baxter Light heavyweight
Vinny Turiello Vs Robert Fuller Bantamweight
Joshua Famez Vs Juston Stills Welterweight

Prelims

Jeremy Smith Vs Davian Green Cruiserweight
Gorjan Slaveski Vs Ramal Amanov Middleweight
Brian Duran Vs Glendel Futrell Featherweight

More BKFC streams you can find here: https://en.mmation.com/bare-knuckle-fc-live-stream/