Bellator 254: Macfarlane vs. Velasquez Weigh-in Live Stream




 

Watch Bellator 254: Macfarlane vs. Velasquez ceremonial weigh-in live streaming online which takes place on December 9, 2020 in Uncasville, Connecticut, United States.

 

Streaming starts at:

2:00 PM ET (UTC -5)
11:00 AM PT (UTC -8)
7:00 PM UTC +0
7:00 PM London
8:00 PM Berlin

 

 

More Bellator streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-live-stream/