Bellator 254 Live Stream




Bellator 254: Macfarlane vs. Velasquez Live Stream

Watch Bellator 254: Macfarlane vs. Velasquez live streaming online. The event featuring Ilima-Lei Macfarlane vs Juliana Velasquez, Magomed Magomedov vs Matheus Mattos, Linton Vassell vs Ronny Markes and others (see the event’s full fight card below), takes place on December 10, 2020 in Uncasville, Connecticut, United States.

 

Streaming starts at:

8:00 PM ET (UTC -5)
5:00 PM PT (UTC -8)
1:00 AM UTC +0
1:00 AM London
2:00 AM Berlin

 

 

Fight Card

Bellator 254: Macfarlane vs. Velasquez

December 10, 2020 Uncasville, Connecticut, United States
8:00 PM ET 5:00 PM PT 1:00 AM UTC +0

Main Card

Women’s Flyweight title fight
Ilima-Lei Macfarlane Vs Juliana Velasquez Women’s Flyweight
Magomed Magomedov Vs Matheus Mattos Bantamweight
Linton Vassell Vs Ronny Markes Heavyweight
Davion Franklin Vs Anthony Garrett Heavyweight

Prelims

Shamil Nikaev Vs Kemran Lachinov Welterweight
Grant Neal Vs Maurice Jackson Light heavyweight
Romero Cotton Vs Justin Sumter Middleweight
Cody Law Vs Kenny Champion Featherweight
Robson Gracie Jr. Vs Billy Goff Welterweight

Bellator 254: Macfarlane vs. Velasquez Fight Card

 

More Bellator streams you can find here: https://en.mmation.com/bellator-live-stream/