Bellator 253 Live Stream




Bellator 253: Caldwell vs. McKee Live Stream

Watch Bellator 253: Caldwell vs. McKee live streaming online. The event featuring Darrion CaldwellAJ McKee Jr.Benson Henderson, Jason Jackson and others (see the event’s full fight card below), takes place on November 19, 2020 in Uncasville, Connecticut, United States.

 

Streaming starts at:

4:15 PM ET (UTC -5)
1:15 PM PT (UTC -8)
9:15 PM UTC +0
9:15 PM London
10:15 PM Berlin

 

 

Fight Card

Bellator 253: Caldwell vs. McKee

November 19, 2020 Uncasville, Connecticut, United States
4:15 PM ET 1:15 PM PT 9:15 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Darrion Caldwell Vs AJ McKee Jr. Featherweight
Benson Henderson Vs Jason Jackson Welterweight
Joey Davis Vs Bobby Lee Welterweight
Raufeon Stots Vs Keith Lee Bantamweight

Prelims

Sullivan Cauley Vs Jason Markland Light heavyweight
Kevin Ferguson Jr. Vs Kaheem Murray Lightweight
Jay Jay Wilson Vs Sergio de Bari Featherweight
Jaleel Willis Vs Mark Lemminger Welterweight
Jeremy Kennedy Vs Matt Bessette Featherweight

 

More Bellator streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-live-stream/