Bellator 252: Pitbull vs. Carvalho Live Stream




Bellator 252: Pitbull vs. Carvalho Live Stream

Watch Bellator 252: Pitbull vs. Carvalho live streaming online. The event featuring Patricio FreirePedro CarvalhoDaniel WeichelEmmanuel SanchezYaroslav AmosovLogan Storley and others (see the event’s full card below), takes place on November 12, 2020 in Uncasville, Connecticut, United States.

 

Streaming starts at:

3:45 PM ET (UTC -5)
12:45 PM PT (UTC -8)
8:45 PM UTC +0
8:45 PM London
9:45 PM Berlin

 

Fight Card

Bellator 252: Pitbull vs. Carvalho

November 12, 2020 Uncasville, Connecticut, United States
3:45 PM ET 12:45 PM PT 8:45 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Featherweight title fight
Patricio Freire Vs Pedro Carvalho Featherweight
Daniel Weichel Vs Emmanuel Sanchez Featherweight
Yaroslav Amosov Vs Logan Storley Welterweight

Prelims

Roman Faraldo Vs Pat Casey Welterweight
Aaron Pico Vs John de Jesus Featherweight
Luis Muro Vs Devin Powell Lightweight
Jornel Lugo Vs Schyler Sootho Bantamweight
Amanda Leve Vs Kara Lynn Hoad Women’s Featherweight
Keri Melendez Vs Emilee King Women’s Strawweight
Gabriel Varga Vs Brandon Phillips Featherweight
Khonry Gracie Vs Trevor Gudde Welterweight
Lucas Brennan Vs Andrew Salas Featherweight

 

More Bellator streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-live-stream/