Bellator 247: Jackson vs. Kielholtz Fight Card




Bellator 247: Jackson vs. Kielholtz

 

Check out the fight card for Bellator 247: Jackson vs. Kielholtz which takes place at Allianz Cloud on October 1, 2020 in Milan, Italy.

Watch the event’s live stream here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-247-jackson-vs-kielholtz-live-stream/

As a reminder, full fight results from Bellator 247: Jackson vs. Kielholtz will be published in this section after the broadcast.

 

Bellator 247: Jackson vs. Kielholtz

October 1, 2020 Milan, Italy
1:00 PM ET 10:00 AM PT 5:00 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Kate Jackson Vs Denise Kielholtz Women’s Flyweight
Norbert Novenyi Jr. Vs Laid Zerhouni Middleweight
Brian Moore Vs Simone D’Anna Featherweight
Chris Duncan Vs Iamik Furtado Catchweight

Prelims

Jade Jorand Vs Monika Chochlikova Women’s Atomweight
Blaine O’Driscoll Vs Salah Elkas Flyweight
Lee Chadwick Vs Ederson Cristian Macedo Light heavyweight
Kywan Gracie Vs Constantin Gnusarev Welterweight
Walter Gahadza Vs Uros Jurisic Welterweight
Mandy Bohm Vs Griet Eeckhout Women’s Flyweight
Lewis Long Vs Giovanni Melillo Welterweight