Bellator 201 Results and Video

Check out Bellator 201: MacFarlane vs. Lara results that took place June 29, 2018 in Temecula, California, United States.


Fight Results


  • Ricky Furar (United States) defeated Julio Aguilera (United States) via Unanimous Decision
  • Jay Jay Wilson (New Zealand) defeated David Conte (United States) via Submission, Round 1
  • Jacob Rosales (United States) defeated Joshua Jones (United States) via Unanimous Decision
  • Jordan Young (United States) defeated Jamal Pogues (United States) via Submission, Round 3
  • Tyrell Fortune (United States) defeated Josue Lugo (United States) via KO/TKO, Round 2
  • Keri Melendez (United States) defeated Tiani Valle (United States) via Submission, Round 1
  • Ed Ruth (United States) defeated Andy Murad (United States) via KO/TKO, Round 2
  • Joey Davis (United States) defeated Craig Plaskett (United States) via Unanimous Decision

Main Card:

  • Juan Archuleta (United States) defeated Robbie Peralta (United States) via KO/TKO, Round 3
  • Valerie Letourneau (Canada) defeated Kristina Williams (United States) via Unanimous Decision
  • In the co-main event of Bellator 201, Saad Awad (United States) defeated Ryan Couture (United States) via KO/TKO, Round 1
  • In the evening’s main event for women’s flyweight title, champion Ilima-Lei Macfarlane (United States) defeated challenger Alejandra Lara (Colombia) via Submission, Round 3


Bellator 201 Highlights


Full Results

Bellator 201: MacFarlane vs. Lara

June 29, 2018 Temecula, California, United States
Win Loss

Main Card

Women’s Flyweight title fight
Ilima-Lei Macfarlane Submission, Round 3 Alejandra Lara
Saad Awad KO/TKO, Round 1 Ryan Couture
Valerie Letourneau Unanimous Decision Kristina Williams
Juan Archuleta KO/TKO, Round 3 Robbie Peralta


Joey Davis Unanimous Decision Craig Plaskett
Ed Ruth KO/TKO, Round 2 Andy Murad
Keri Melendez Submission, Round 1 Tiani Valle
Tyrell Fortune KO/TKO, Round 2 Josue Lugo
Jordan Young Submission, Round 3 Jamal Pogues
Jacob Rosales Unanimous Decision Joshua Jones
Jay Jay Wilson Submission, Round 1 David Conte
Ricky Furar Unanimous Decision Julio Aguilera


For more Bellator results navigate to this page: