Battle on Volga 10 Results


Сheck out Battle on Volga 10: results that took place April 14, 2019 in Toliatti, Russia.


Fight Results

1) In the first bout of the evening, Magomed Sultanov (Russia) defeated Daniyar Ismailov (Kyrgyzstan) via KO/TKO, Round 3.

2) Rashid Vagabov (Russia) defeated Aslan Utegaliev (Kazakhstan) via KO/TKO, Round 2.

3) Nikita Podkovalnikov (Russia) defeated Said Samadov (Tajikistan) via KO/TKO, Round 1.

4) Anzor Abdulkhozjaev (Russia) defeated Argen Maratbekov (Kyrgyzstan) via Majority Decision.

5) Abdusamad Sangov (Tajikistan) defeated Denis Pushkarev (Russia) via KO/TKO, Round 1.

6) Adis Taalaybek Uulu (Kyrgyzstan) fought Aleksandr Dmitrenko (Russia) to a Draw.

7) Aman Abdraymov (Russia) defeated Dinislam Kamavov (Russia) via Submission, Round 1.

8) Rasul Mammaev (Russia) defeated Khaseyn Daudov (Russia) via KO/TKO, Round 3. The bout was fought in the Catchweight division.

9) Oleg Popov (Russia) defeated Alexander Soldatkin (Russia) via Unanimous Decision. The bout was fought in the Heavyweight division.

10) Zhora Ayvazyan (Armenia) defeated Abdurakhman Gitinovasov (Russia) via Unanimous Decision. The bout was fought in the Featherweight division.

11) Marta Waliczek (Poland) defeated Zaira Dyshekova (Russia) via Unanimous Decision. The bout was fought in the Women’s Bantamweight division.

12) In the co-main event of Battle on Volga 10 for lightweight title, Maksim Trunov (Russia) defeated Timur Gilimzyanov (Russia) via Submission, Round 1. The bout was fought in the Lightweight division.

13) In the evening’s main event for bantamweight title, Omar Nurmagomedov (Russia) defeated Wagner Lima (Brazil) via Unanimous Decision. The bout was fought in the Bantamweight division.


Live Stream

Watch Battle on Volga 10 live steam here:


Fight Results

Battle on Volga 10

April 14, 2019 Toliatti, Russia
Win Loss

Main Card

Bantamweight title fight
Omar Nurmagomedov Unanimous Decision Wagner Lima
Lightweight title fight
Maksim Trunov Submission, Round 1 Timur Gilimzyanov
Women’s Bantamweight title fight
Marta Waliczek Unanimous Decision Zaira Dyshekova
Featherweight title fight
Zhora Ayvazyan Unanimous Decision Abdurakhman Gitinovasov
Oleg Popov Unanimous Decision Alexander Soldatkin
Rasul Mammaev KO/TKO, Round 3 Khaseyn Daudov
Aman Abdraymov Submission, Round 1 Dinislam Kamavov
Adis Taalaybek Uulu Draw Aleksandr Dmitrenko
Abdusamad Sangov KO/TKO, Round 1 Denis Pushkarev
Anzor Abdulkhozjaev Majority Decision Argen Maratbekov
Nikita Podkovalnikov KO/TKO, Round 1 Said Samadov
Rashid Vagabov KO/TKO, Round 2 Aslan Utegaliev
Magomed Sultanov KO/TKO, Round 3 Daniyar Ismailov