Ares FC 5 Live Stream (Weigh-in)

Watch Ares FC 5: Lapilus vs. Pena ceremonial weigh-in live streaming online which takes place on April 15, 2022 in Paris, France.

 

Streaming starts at:

2:00 PM Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Warsaw, Prague
1:00 PM London
8:00 AM ET (UTC -5)
5:00 AM PT (UTC -8)
12:00 PM UTC +0

 

More Ares FC streams you can find here: https://en.mmation.com/ares-fc-live-stream/