WFCA Live Stream




 

Watch WFCA (World Fighting Championship Akhmat) live stream for free.

Also, check out other upcoming MMA streams here: http://en.mmation.com/mma-streams/

 

Upcoming stream

WFCA 54 – Brave  CF 18

November 16, 2018 10:00AM ET 7:00AM PT 3:00PM UTC +0
For the event’s results head to: http://en.mmation.com/brave-cf-18-wfca-54-results/

 

Fight Card

WFCA 54 / Brave CF 18

November 16, 2018 Manama, Bahrain

Main Card

Lightweight title fight
Lucas Martins Vs Abdul-Kareem Al-Selwady Lightweight
Joe Taimanglo Vs Abdul-Rakhman Dudaev Bantamweight
Robert Emerson Vs Magomedrasul Khasbulaev Featherweight
Bantamweight title fight
Stephen Loman Vs Felipe Efrain Bantamweight
Flyweight title fight
Marcel Adur Vs Velimurad Alkhasov Flyweight

Prelims

Hussein Ayyad Abdulla Vs Hassancito Abo Ali Flyweight
Antonio Carlos Ribeiro Vs Akhmed Shervaniev Featherweight
Luan Santiago Carvalho Vs Djamil Chan Lightweight
Vasiliy Kurochkin Vs Goyti Dazaev Welterweight
Cian Cowley Vs Hardeep Rai Catchweight
Nikolay Kondratuk Vs Anzor Abdulkhozjaev Featherweight
Marko Kisic Vs Khamzat Chimaev Welterweight

 

Previous streams

WFCA 53: Vagaev vs. Abdulaev

October 4, 2018 11:00AM ET 8:00AM PT 3:00PM UTC +0
For previous MMA events go to: http://en.mmation.com/mma-results/

 

WFCA 52: Osmaev vs. Ismailov

September 22, 2018 8:00AM ET 5:00AM PT 12:00PM UTC +0


 

WFCA 51: Nobre vs. Zeinulabidov

August 23, 2018 10:00AM ET 7:00AM PT 14:00PM UTC +0

For WFCA 51 results go to: http://en.mmation.com/wfca-51-results/

 

WFCA 50: Emelianenko vs. Johnson

August 18, 2018 11:00AM ET 8:00AM PT 15:00PM UTC +0 
For WFCA 50 results go to: http://en.mmation.com/wfca-50-results/


 

WFCA 49: Shervaniev vs. Ubaidulaev

July 14, 2018 8:00AM ET 5:00AM PT 12:00PM UTC +0

For WFCA 49 results go to: http://en.mmation.com/wfca-49-results/

 

WFCA 47: Dudaev vs Malyutin

 

WFCA 46: Satylbadiev vs Kasumov

 

WFCA 44: Dudaev vs Naumov