Video: ACA’s Best Fights of 2019




 

Watch ACA’s best fights of the year 2019.

Follow the links below to watch the full fight videos.

 

 

Mansur Khatuev vs. Miguel Felipe Bunes da Silva: http://en.mmation.com/aca-full-fight-mansur-khatuev-vs-miguel-felipe-bunes-da-silva-january-26-2019/

Ibragim Chuzhigaev vs. Piotr Strus: http://en.mmation.com/aca-full-fight-ibragim-chuzhigaev-vs-piotr-strus-february-16-2019/

Salman Zhamaldaev vs. Marat Balaev: http://en.mmation.com/aca-full-fight-salman-zhamaldaev-vs-marat-balaev-march-16-2019/

Islam Meshev vs. Nashkho Galaev: http://en.mmation.com/aca-full-fight-islam-meshev-vs-nashkho-galaev-march-30-2019/

Beslan Ushukov vs. Gadzhimurad Khiramagomedov: http://en.mmation.com/aca-full-fight-beslan-ushukov-vs-gadzhimurad-khiramagomedov-april-27-2019/

Azamat Kerefov vs. Goga Shamatava: http://en.mmation.com/aca-full-fight-azamat-kerefov-vs-goga-shamatava-august-31-2019/

Rasul Shovkhalov vs. Efrain Escudero: http://en.mmation.com/aca-full-fight-rasul-shovkhalov-vs-efrain-escudero-august-31-2019/

Magomed Ismailov vs. Artem Frolov: http://en.mmation.com/aca-full-fight-magomed-ismailov-vs-artem-frolov-september-27-2019/

Felipe Froes vs. Salman Zhamaldaev: http://en.mmation.com/aca-full-fight-felipe-froes-vs-salman-zhamaldaev-october-4-2019/

Nursultan Khasymhanov vs. Alexander Peduson: http://en.mmation.com/aca-full-fight-nursultan-khasymhanov-vs-alexander-peduson-november-29-2019/

Kurban Taigibov vs. Abdul-Rakhman Temirov: http://en.mmation.com/aca-full-fight-kurban-taigibov-vs-abdul-rakhman-temirov-december-14-2019/

Igor Zhirkov vs. Mikhail Malyutin: http://en.mmation.com/aca-full-fight-igor-zhirkov-vs-mikhail-malyutin-december-14-2019/