UFC on ESPN 7: Overeem vs. Rozenstruik Fight Card




UFC on ESPN 7: Overeem vs. Rozenstruik

 

Check out the fight card for UFC on ESPN 7: Overeem vs. Rozenstruik which takes place at Capital One Arena on December 8, 2019 in Washington, D.C., United States.

As a reminder, full fight results from UFC on ESPN 7: Overeem vs. Rozenstruik will be published in this section after the event.

 

UFC on ESPN 7: Overeem vs. Rozenstruik

December 8, 2019 Washington, D.C., United States
5:30 PM ET 2:30 PM PT 10:30 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Alistair Overeem Vs Jairzinho Rozenstruik Heavyweight
Marina Rodriguez Vs Cynthia Calvillo Women’s Strawweight
Stefan Struve Vs Ben Rothwell Heavyweight
Aspen Ladd Vs Yana Kunitskaya Women’s Bantamweight
Cody Stamann Vs Song Yadong Bantamweight

Prelims

Rob Font Vs Ricky Simon Bantamweight
Thiago Alves Vs Tim Means Welterweight
Billy Quarantillo Vs Jacob Kilburn Featherweight
Bryce Mitchell Vs Matt Sayles Featherweight
Joe Solecki Vs Matt Wiman Lightweight
Mallory Martin Vs Virna Jandiroba Women’s Strawweight
Makhmud Muradov Vs Trevor Smith Light heavyweight