UFC Fight Night 181: Hall vs. Silva Fight Card




UFC Fight Night 181: Hall vs. Silva

 

Check out the fight card for UFC Fight Night 181: Hall vs. Silva which takes place at UFC APEX on October 31, 2020 in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States.

As a reminder, full fight results from UFC Fight Night 181: Hall vs. Silva will be published in this section after the broadcast.

 

UFC Fight Night 181: Hall vs. Silva

October 31, 2020 Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
4:00 PM ET 1:00 PM PT 8:00 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Uriah Hall Vs Anderson Silva Middleweight
Bryce Mitchell Vs Andre Fili Featherweight
Maurice Greene Vs Greg Hardy Heavyweight
Kevin Holland Vs Charlie Ontiveros Middleweight
Bobby Green Vs Thiago Moises Lightweight

Prelims

Chris Gruetzemacher Vs Alexander Hernandez Lightweight
Adrian Yanez Vs Victor Rodriguez Bantamweight
Sean Strickland Vs Jack Marshman Middleweight
Cole Williams Vs Jason Witt Welterweight
Dustin Jacoby Vs Justin Ledet Light heavyweight
Miles Johns Vs Kevin Natividad Bantamweight