UFC Fight Night 180: Ortega vs. Korean Zombie Fight Card




UFC Fight Night 180: Ortega vs. Korean Zombie

 

Check out the fight card for UFC Fight Night 180: Ortega vs. Korean Zombie which takes place at du Forum on October 17, 2020 in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

As a reminder, full fight results from UFC Fight Night 180: Ortega vs. Korean Zombie will be published in this section after the broadcast.

 

UFC Fight Night 180: Ortega vs. Korean Zombie

October 17, 2020 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
4:00 PM ET 1:00 PM PT 8:00 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Brian Ortega Vs Chan Sung Jung Featherweight
Katlyn Chookagian Vs Jessica Andrade Women’s Flyweight
Jim Crute Vs Modestas Bukauskas Light heavyweight
Claudio Henrique da Silva Vs James Krause Welterweight
Thomas Almeida Vs Jonathan Martinez Featherweight

Prelims

Mateusz Gamrot Vs Guram Kutateladze Lightweight
Gillian Robertson Vs Poliana Botelho Women’s Flyweight
Jun Yong Park Vs John Phillips Middleweight
Jamie Mullarkey Vs Fares Ziam Lightweight
Gadzhimurad Antigulov Vs Maxim Grishin Light heavyweight
Said Nurmagomedov Vs Mark Striegl Bantamweight