UFC Fight Night 170: Lee vs. Oliveira Fight Card




UFC Fight Night 170: Lee vs. Oliveira

 

Check out the fight card for UFC Fight Night 170: Lee vs. Oliveira which takes place at Nilson Nelson Gymnasium on March 14, 2020 in Brasilia, Brazil.

As a reminder, full fight results from UFC Fight Night 170: Lee vs. Oliveira will be published in this section after the event.

 

UFC Fight Night 170: Lee vs. Oliveira

March 14, 2020 Brasilia, Brazil
3:00 PM ET 12:00 PM PT 7:00 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Kevin Lee Vs Charles Oliveira Lightweight
Demian Maia Vs Gilbert Burns Welterweight
Renato Carneiro Vs Damir Hadzovic Lightweight
Johnny Walker Vs Nikita Krylov Light heavyweight
Francisco Trinaldo Vs John Makdessi Lightweight

Prelims

Jussier da Silva Vs Brandon Moreno Flyweight
Amanda Ribas Vs Randa Markos Women’s Strawweight
Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos Vs Alexey Kunchenko Welterweight
Rani Yahya Vs Enrique Barzola Bantamweight
Mayra Bueno Silva Vs Maryna Moroz Women’s Flyweight
Bruno Silva Vs David Dvorak Flyweight
Veronica Macedo Vs Bea Malecki Women’s Bantamweight