UFC Fight Night 169: Benavidez vs. Figueiredo Weigh-in Live Stream




 

Watch UFC Fight Night 169: Benavidez vs. Figueiredo ceremonial weigh-in live streaming online which takes place on February 28, 2020 in Norfolk, Virginia.

 

Streaming starts at:

4:30 PM ET (UTC -5)
1:30 PM PT (UTC -8)
9:30 PM UTC +0
9:30 PM London
10:30 PM Berlin

 

 

 

More UFC streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/ufc-live-stream/