UFC Fight Night 165: Edgar vs. Korean Zombie Fight Card




UFC Fight Night 165: Edgar vs. Korean Zombie

 

Check out the fight card for UFC Fight Night 165: Edgar vs. Korean Zombie which takes place at Sajik Arena on December 21, 2019 in Busan, South Korea.

As a reminder, full fight results from UFC Fight Night 165: Edgar vs. Korean Zombie will be published in this section after the event.

 

UFC Fight Night 165: Edgar vs. Korean Zombie

December 21, 2019 Busan, South Korea
2:00 AM ET 11:00 PM PT 7:00 AM UTC +0

Main Card

Frankie Edgar Vs Chan Sung Jung Featherweight
Volkan Oezdemir Vs Aleksandar Rakic Light heavyweight
Doo Ho Choi Vs Charles Jourdain Featherweight
Da Un Jung Vs Mike Rodriguez Light heavyweight
Jun Yong Park Vs Marc-Andre Barriault Middleweight
Kyung Ho Kang Vs Pingyuan Liu Bantamweight

Prelims

Ciryl Gane Vs Tanner Boser Heavyweight
Sung Woo Choi Vs Suman Mokhtarian Featherweight
Dong Hyun Ma Vs Omar Morales Lightweight
Alexandre Pantoja Vs Matt Schnell Flyweight
Raoni Barcelos Vs Said Nurmagomedov Bantamweight
Miranda Granger Vs Amanda Lemos Women’s Strawweight
Heili Alateng Vs Ryan Benoit Bantamweight