UFC Fight Night 145 – Blachowicz vs. Santos Weigh In




 

Watch the UFC Fight Night 145: Blachowicz vs Santos ceremonial weigh-in streaming live on Friday, February 22nd from Prague, Czech Republic.

 

Streaming starts at:

11:00AM ET
8:00AM PT
4:00pM UTC +0