UFC 254: Nurmagomedov vs. Gaethje Fight Card




UFC 254: Nurmagomedov vs. Gaethje

 

Check out the fight card for UFC 254: Nurmagomedov vs. Gaethje which takes place at du Forum on October 24, 2020 in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

As a reminder, full fight results from UFC 254: Nurmagomedov vs. Gaethje will be published in this section after the broadcast.

 

UFC 254: Nurmagomedov vs. Gaethje

October 24, 2020 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
11:00 AM ET 8:00 AM PT 3:00 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Lightweight title fight
Khabib Nurmagomedov Vs Justin Gaethje Lightweight
Robert Whittaker Vs Jared Cannonier Middleweight
Alexander Volkov Vs Walt Harris Heavyweight
Jacob Malkoun Vs Phil Hawes Middleweight
Lauren Murphy Vs Liliya Shakirova Women’s Flyweight
Magomed Ankalaev Vs Ion Cutelaba Light heavyweight

Prelims

Stefan Struve Vs Tai Tuivasa Heavyweight
Nathaniel Wood Vs Casey Kenney Catchweight
Alex Oliveira Vs Shavkat Rakhmonov Welterweight
Da Un Jung Vs Sam Alvey Light heavyweight
Liana Jojua Vs Miranda Maverick Women’s Flyweight
Joel Alvarez Vs Alexander Yakovlev Lightweight