UFC 249: Ferguson vs. Gaethje Fight Card




UFC 249: Ferguson vs. Gaethje

 

Check out the fight card for UFC 249: Ferguson vs. Gaethje which takes place at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena on May 9, 2020 in Jacksonville, Florida, United States.

As a reminder, full fight results from UFC 249: Ferguson vs. Gaethje will be published in this section after the event.

 

UFC 249: Ferguson vs. Gaethje

May 9, 2020 Jacksonville, Florida, United States
6:30 PM ET 3:30 PM PT 10:30 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Interim lightweight title fight
Tony Ferguson Vs Justin Gaethje Lightweight
Bantamweight title fight
Henry Cejudo Vs Dominick Cruz Bantamweight
Francis Ngannou Vs Jairzinho Rozenstruik Heavyweight
Jeremy Stephens Vs Calvin Kattar Featherweight
Greg Hardy Vs Yorgan De Castro Heavyweight

Prelims

Donald Cerrone Vs Anthony Pettis Welterweight
Alexey Oleynik Vs Fabricio Werdum Heavyweight
Carla Esparza Vs Michelle Waterson Women’s Strawweight
Vicente Luque Vs Niko Price Welterweight
Charles Rosa Vs Bryce Mitchell Featherweight
Ryan Spann Vs Sam Alvey Light heavyweight