UFC 240: Holloway vs. Edgar Weigh-in Live Stream




 

Watch UFC 240: Holloway vs. Edgar ceremonial weigh-in live streaming online which takes place on July 26, 2019 in Edmonton, Canada.

 

Streaming starts at:

6:00PM ET
3:00PM PT
10:00PM UTC +0

 

 

More UFC streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/ufc-live-stream/