SBC19: Revenge Live Stream




 

Watch Serbian Battle Championship – SBC19: Revenge live streaming online. The event featuring Satoshi Ishii, Tony Lopez, Luis Rafael, Cleverson Silva, Nemanja Kovač, Jackson Loureiro, Duško Todorović, Michel Pereira and others, takes place on December 1, 2018 in Novi Sad, Serbia.

 

Streaming starts at:

1:30PM ET

7:30PM UTC +1

6:30PM UTC +0

 

 

Fight Card

SBC19: Revenge

December 01, 2018 Novi Sad, Serbia

Main Card

Heavyweight title fight
Satoshi Ishii Vs Tony Lopez
Featherweight title fight
Luis Rafael Vs Cleverson Silva
Lightweight title fight
Nemanja Kovač Vs Jackson Loureiro
Middleweight title fight
Duško Todorović Vs Michel Pereira
Slavoljub Mitić Vs Alex da Silva
Damir Mihajlović Vs Jhonny Carlos
Marko Petković Vs Hatef Moeil
Dušan Salkanović Vs Werlleson Martins
Edis Bešić Vs Ugur Ozkaplan
Anđelko Kitić Vs Alija Tucak
Ognjen Salatić Vs Osama El Zein