RCC 6 Live Stream




 

Watch RCC 6 live streaming online. The event featuring Alexander Shlemenko, Viscardi Andrade, Jonas Billstein, Artem Frolov, Joilton Santos, David Kozma and others, takes place on May 4, 2019 in Chelyabinsk, Russia.

 

Streaming starts at:

8:00AM ET
5:00AM PT
12:00PM UTC +0

 

Watch it on Youtube here

Watch it on Vkontakte here

For RCC 6 full results head to: http://en.mmation.com/rcc-6-results/

RCC 6 Live Stream

 

Fight Card

RCC 6: Shlemenko vs. Andrade

May 4, 2019 Chelyabinsk, Russia

Main Card

Alexander Shlemenko Vs Viscardi Andrade Middleweight
Artem Frolov Vs Jonas Billstein Middleweight
Anton Vyazigin Vs Wagner Prado Heavyweight
Nikolay Aleksakhin Vs Jonavin Webb Welterweight
Pavel Gordeev Vs Shane Campbell Lightweight
Denis Lavrentyev Vs Joriedson Reis de Souza Bantamweight
Nikita Chistyakov Vs Victor Henry Bantamweight
Alexander Grozin Vs Diego Marlon Featherweight
Artur Karavaev Vs Joilton Santos Welterweight
Alexey Shurkevich Vs David Kozma Welterweight
Irina Alekseeva Vs Zlata Sheftor Women’s Bantamweight

 

More RCC streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/rcc-live-stream/