RCC 5: Shlemenko vs. Billstein Live Stream




 

Watch RCC 5: Shlemenko vs. Billstein live streaming online. The event featuring Alexander Shlemenko, Jonas Billstein, Thiago Silva, Francimar Barroso, Diego Brandao, Geronimo dos Santos, Rousimar Palhares, Victor Henry and others, takes place on December 15, 2018 in Yekaterinburg, Russia.

 

Streaming starts at:

11:30AM ET

8:30AM PT

3:30PM UTC +0

10:00AM (Rio de Janeiro)

1:00PM (Berlin)

07:00AM (Ottawa)

 

 

Fight Card

RCC 5: Shlemenko vs. Billstein

December 15, 2018 Yekaterinburg, Russia

Main Card

Alexander Shlemenko Vs Jonas Billstein Middleweight
Ivan Shtyrkov Vs Thiago Silva Light heavyweight
Mikhail Mokhnatkin Vs Francimar Barroso Heavyweight
Vener Galiev Vs Diego Brandao Lightweight
Anton Vyazigin Vs Geronimo dos Santos Heavyweight
Mikhail Ragozin Vs Kleber Raimundo Silva Light heavyweight
Nikolay Aleksakhin Vs Rodrigo Cavalheiro Correia Welterweight
Denis Lavrentyev Vs Victor Henry Bantamweight
Georgy Kichigin Vs Rousimar Palhares Welterweight
Egor Golubtsov Vs Denis Kanakov Lightweight
Alexander Grozin Vs Alexander Matmuratov Featherweight
Magomedsaygid Alibekov Vs Shane Campbell Catchweight
Artur Karavaev Vs Vasiliy Zubkov Welterweight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.