PFL Live Stream




 

Watch PFL (Professional Fighters League) live stream for free.

Also, check out other upcoming MMA streams here: http://en.mmation.com/mma-streams/

 

Upcoming and previous streams

PFL 10: 2019 (The Championship) Live Steam

December 31, 2019 6:00 PM ET 3:00 PM PT 11:00 PM UTC +0

 

PFL 10: 2019 Weigh-in Live Steam

December 29, 2019 4:00 PM ET 1:00 PM PT 9:00 PM UTC +0

 

PFL 9: 2019 Live Steam

October 31, 2019 5:00 PM ET 2:00 PM PT 9:00 PM UTC +0

For the event’s results head to: http://en.mmation.com/pfl-9-2019-results/

Also watch it on Facebook here (English)

Watch it on Facebook here (Español)

 

PFL 8: 2019 Live Steam

October 17, 2019 8:00 PM ET 5:00 PM PT 12:00 AM UTC +0

 

PFL 7: 2019 Live Steam

October 11, 2019 8:00 PM ET 5:00 PM PT 12:00 AM UTC +0

 

PFL 7: 2019 Weigh-in Live Steam

October 10, 2019 7:00 PM ET 4:00 PM PT 11:00 PM UTC +0

 

PFL 6: 2019 Live Stream

August 8, 2019 8:00PM ET 5:00PM PT 0:00AM UTC +0
See the event’s results here: http://en.mmation.com/pfl-6-2019-results/

 

PFL 6: 2019 Weigh-in Live Stream

August 7, 2019 4:00PM ET 1:00PM PT 8:00PM UTC +0

 

PFL 10: 2019 (The Championship) Fight Card

PFL 10: 2019 (The Championship) Live Stream

Watch PFL 10: 2019 (The Championship) live streaming online. The event featuring Kayla Harrison, Ray Cooper, David Michaud and others, takes place on ...
Read More
PFL 10: 2019 Weigh-in Live Stream

PFL 10: 2019 Weigh-in Live Stream

Watch PFL 10: 2019 ceremonial weigh-in live streaming online which takes place on December 29, 2019 in New York City, ...
Read More
PFL 9: 2019 Live Stream

PFL 9: 2019 Live Stream

Watch PFL 9: 2019 live streaming online. The event featuring Alex Nicholson, Francimar Barroso, Denis Goltsov, Satoshi Ishii and others, takes place on October ...
Read More
PFL 7 Live Stream

PFL 8: 2019 Live Stream

Watch PFL 8: 2019 live streaming online. The event featuring Akhmed Aliev, Chris Wade, Nate Andrews, Andre Harrison and others, takes place on ...
Read More
PFL 7 Live Stream

PFL 7: 2019 Live Stream

Watch PFL 7: 2019 live streaming online. The event featuring Kayla Harrison, Sarah Kaufman, John Howard, David Michaud and others, takes place on October ...
Read More
PFL 5: 2019 Live Stream

PFL 5: 2019 Live Stream

Watch PFL 5: 2019 live streaming online. The event featuring Chris Wade, Akhmed Aliev, Lance Palmer, Luis Rafael Laurentino, Andre Harrison and others takes place on July ...
Read More
PFL 4: 2019 Live Stream

PFL 4: 2019 Live Stream

Watch PFL 4: 2019 live streaming online. The event featuring Magomed Magomedkerimov, Chris Curtis, Kayla Harrison, Ray Cooper and others takes place on July 11, 2019 ...
Read More
PFL 4: 2019 Live Stream

PFL 4: 2019 Weigh-in Live Stream

Watch PFL 4: 2019 ceremonial weigh-in live streaming online which takes place on July 10, 2019 in Atlantic City, New Jersey, ...
Read More
PFL 3: 2019 Live Stream

PFL 3: 2019 Live Stream

Watch PFL 3: 2019 live streaming online which takes place on June 6, 2019 in Long Island, New York, United States ...
Read More
PFL 3: 2019 Live Stream

PFL 3: 2019 Weigh-in Live Stream

Watch PFL 3: 2019 ceremonial weigh-in live streaming online which takes place on June 5, 2019 in Long Island, New ...
Read More
PFL 2: 2019 Live Stream

PFL 2: 2019 Live Stream

Watch PFL 2: 2019 live streaming online which takes place on May 23, 2019 in Long Island, New York, United States ...
Read More
PFL 2: 2019 Live Stream

PFL 2: 2019 Weigh-in Live Stream

Watch PFL 2: 2019 ceremonial weigh-in live streaming online which takes place on May 22, 2019 in Long Island, New ...
Read More
PFL 1: 2019 Weigh-in Live Stream

PFL 1: 2019 Live Stream

Watch PFL 1: 2019 live streaming online which takes place on May 9, 2019 in Long Island, New York, United ...
Read More
PFL 1: 2019 Weigh-in Live Stream

PFL 1: 2019 Weigh-in Live Stream

Watch PFL 1: 2019 ceremonial weigh-in live streaming online which takes place on May 8, 2019 in Long Island, New ...
Read More

 

PFL 11: The Championship

December 31, 2018 7:00PM ET 4:00PM PT 0:00AM UTC +0
Watch it on Facebook

 

PFL 10

October 20, 2018 7:15PM ET 4:15PM PT 11:15PM UTC +0 

Will be available on Facebook

 

PFL 9

October 13, 2018 6:45PM ET 3:45PM PT 10:45PM UTC +0 

Will be available on Facebook

For the events results go to: http://en.mmation.com/pfl-9-results/

 

PFL 8

October 5, 2018 6:30PM ET 3:30PM PT 10:30PM UTC +0 

Will be available on Facebook

For the event’s results go to: http://en.mmation.com/pfl-8-results/

 

PFL 7: Rama vs. Abdallah

August 30, 2018 6:00PM ET 3:00PM PT 10:00PM UTC +0 

Will be available on Facebook

For PFL 7 results go to: http://en.mmation.com/pfl-7-results/

 

PFL 6: Cooper vs. Kusch

August 16, 2018 7:00PM ET 4:00PM PT 23:00PM UTC +0
Will be available on Facebook

For PFL 6 results go to: http://en.mmation.com/pfl-6-results/

 

PFL 6 Weigh-in

August 15, 2018 4:00PM ET 1:00PM PT 8:00PM UTC +0

 

PFL 5: High vs. Schulte

Will be available on Facebook

For PFL 5 results go to: http://en.mmation.com/pfl-5-results/

 

PFL 4: Palmer vs. Tuerxun

July 19, 2018 6:30PM ET 3:30PM PT 10:30PM UTC +0

 

PFL 1: Harrison vs. Tuerxun

June 7, 2018 6:00PM ET 3:00PM PT 10:00PM UTC +0

For PFL 1: Harrison vs. Tuerxun results and highlights go to: http://en.mmation.com/pfl-1-results-and-videos/

 

PFL: Fight Night

 

PFL: Everett