PFL 4: 2019 Live Stream




 

Watch PFL 4: 2019 live streaming online. The event featuring Magomed Magomedkerimov, Chris Curtis, Kayla Harrison, Ray Cooper and others takes place on July 11, 2019 in Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States.

 

Streaming starts at:

5:30PM ET
2:30PM PT
9:30PM UTC +0

Watch it on Youtube here

Watch it on Facebook here (English)

Watch it on Facebook here (Spanish)

For the event’s results go to: http://en.mmation.com/pfl-4-2019-results/

PFL 4: 2019 Live Stream

 

Fight Card

PFL 4: 2019

July 11, 2019 Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States

Main Card

Magomed Magomedkerimov Vs Chris Curtis Welterweight
Kayla Harrison Vs Morgan Frier Women’s Lightweight
Bojan Velickovic Vs Joao Zeferino Welterweight
Ray Cooper Vs John Howard Welterweight

Prelims

Sadibou Sy Vs Glaico Franca Welterweight
Handesson Ferreira Vs David Michaud Welterweight
Bobbi Jo Dalziel Vs Larissa Pacheco Women’s Lightweight
Genah Fabian Vs Moriel Charneski Women’s Lightweight

 

More PFL streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/pfl-live-stream/