ONE: Reign of Dynasties Live Stream




ONE Championship: Reign of Dynasties Live Stream

Watch ONE Championship: Reign of Dynasties live streaming online. The event featuring Sam-A Gaiyanghadao, Josh Tonna, Aleksi Toivonen, Reece McLaren and others, takes place on October 9, 2020 in Bangkok, Thailand.

 

Streaming starts at:

3:18 PM ET (UTC -5)
12:18 PM PT (UTC -8)
7:18 PM UTC +0
12:48 AM New Delhi (UTC +5:30)
2:18 AM Jakarta, Bangkok, Phnom Penh (UTC +7)
3:18 AM Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Perth, Beijing (UTC +8)
4:18 AM Tokyo, Seoul (UTC +9)
6:18 AM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney (UTC +11)
4:18 PM Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Curitiba, Fortaleza, Belem (UTC -3)

 

 

Fight Card

Sam-A Gaiyanghadao vs. Josh Tonna (ONE Strawweight Muay Thai World Title)
Aleksi Toivonen vs. Reece McLaren (mixed martial arts – flyweight)
Amir Khan vs. Rahul Raju (mixed martial arts – lightweight)
Eko Roni Saputra vs. Murugan Silvarajoo (mixed martial arts – catch weight of 63.5 kgs)
Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke vs. Hexigetu (mixed martial arts – strawweight)
Roshan Mainam vs. Liu Peng Shuai (mixed martial arts – flyweight)

ONE Championship: Reign of Dynasties Fight Card

 

More ONE streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/one-championship-live-stream/

Leave a Reply