ONE Championship: Warriors of Light Live Stream




 

Watch ONE Championship: Warriors of Light live streaming online. The event featuring Nong-O Gaiyanghadao, Hiroaki Suzuki, Petchdam Petchyindee Academy, Elias Mahmoudi, Shoko Sato, Mark Fairtex Abelardo, Yushin Okami, Kiamrian Abbasov and others, takes place on May 10, 2019 in Bangkok, Thailand.

 

Streaming starts at:

7:30AM ET
4:30AM PT
11:30AM UTC +0
6:00PM New Delhi
6:30PM Jakarta, Bangkok, Phnom Penh
7:30PM Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Perth, Beijing
8:30PM Tokyo, Seoul
9:30PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
8:30AM Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Curitiba, Fortaleza, Belem

 

Watch it on Youtube here

See the event’s fight card below

ONE Championship: Warriors of Light Live Stream

 

Fight Card

ONE Championship: Warriors of Light

May 10, 2019 Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card

Nong-O Gaiyanghadao Vs Hiroaki Suzuki Bantamweight Muay Thai World Championship
Petchdam Petchyindee Academy Vs Elias Mahmoudi Flyweight Kickboxing World Championship
Shoko Sato Vs Mark Fairtex Abelardo Bantamweight
Rodtang Jitmuangnon Vs Sok Thy Super Series Muay Thai – Flyweight
Pongsiri Mitsatit Vs Robin Catalan Strawweight
Zhang Chenglong Vs Panicos Yusuf Super Series Kickboxing – Bantamweight
Kazuki Tokudome Vs Adrian Pang Lightweight

Prelims

Singtongnoi Por Telakun Vs Savvas Michael Super Series Muay Thai – Flyweight
Superlek Kiatmoo9 Vs Rui Botelho Super Series Muay Thai – Flyweight
Kota Shimoishi Vs Pieter Buist Lightweight
Janet Todd Vs Wang Chin Long Super Series Kickboxing – Atomweight
Hexigetu Vs Ovais Shah Strawweight

 

More ONE Championship streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/one-championship-live-stream/