ONE Championship: Warrior’s Code Live Stream




 

Watch ONE Championship: Warrior’s Code live streaming online. The event featuring Petchmorakot Petchyindee Academy, Pongsiri PK.Saenchaimuaythaigym, Leandro Ataides, Reinier De Ridder, Iuri Lapicus, Marat Gafurov and others, takes place on February 7, 2020 in Jakarta, Indonesia.

See the ONE: Warrior’s Code fight card below.

 

Streaming starts at:

6:00 AM ET (UTC -5)
3:00 AM PT (UTC -8)
11:00 AM UTC +0
4:30 PM New Delhi (UTC +5:30)
6:00 PM Jakarta, Bangkok, Phnom Penh (UTC +7)
7:00 PM Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Perth, Beijing (UTC +8)
8:00 PM Tokyo, Seoul (UTC +9)
10:00 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney (UTC +11)
8:00 AM Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Curitiba, Fortaleza, Belem (UTC -3)

 

 

Fight Card

Main Card

Petchmorakot Petchyindee Academy vs. Pongsiri PK.Saenchaimuaythaigym (ONE Featherweight Muay Thai World Championship)

Leandro Ataides vs. Reinier De Ridder (mixed martial arts — middleweight)

Iuri Lapicus vs. Marat Gafurov (mixed martial arts — lightweight)

Eko Roni Saputra vs. Khon Sichan (mixed martial arts — flyweight)

Kim Jae Woong vs. Koyomi Matsushima (mixed martial arts — featherweight)

 

Prelims

Nyrene Crowley vs. Itsuki Hirata (mixed martial arts — women’s atomweight)

Sunoto vs. Nurul Fikri (mixed martial arts — catchweight of 68 kilograms)

Abro Fernandes vs. Eko Priandono (mixed martial arts — flyweight)

Savvas Michael Petchyindee Academy vs. Taiki Naito (ONE Super Series Muay Thai — flyweight)

Andy Howson vs. Josh Tonna (ONE Super Series Muay Thai — strawweight)

Egi Rozten vs. Fajar (mixed martial arts — flyweight)

Demi Yulianto vs. Antonis Muyak (mixed martial arts — featherweight)

 

More ONE streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/one-championship-live-stream/