ONE Championship: Masters of Fate Live Stream




 

Watch ONE Championship: Masters of Fate live streaming online. The event featuring Joshua Pacio, Rene Catalan, Eduard Folayang, Geje Eustaquio, Toni Tauru, Yoshitaka Naito and others, takes place on November 8, 2019 in Manila, Philippines.

For the event’s results go to: http://en.mmation.com/one-championship-masters-of-fate-results/

 

Streaming starts at:

5:30 AM ET (UTC -4)
2:30 AM PT (UTC -7)
9:30 AM UTC +0
3:00 PM New Delhi (UTC +5:30)
4:30 PM Jakarta, Bangkok, Phnom Penh (UTC +7)
5:30 PM Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Perth, Beijing (UTC +8)
6:30 PM Tokyo, Seoul (UTC +9)
8:30 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney (UTC +11)
6:30 AM Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Curitiba, Fortaleza, Belem (UTC -3)

 

 

Fight Card

ONE Championship: Masters of Fate

November 8, 2019 Manila, Philippines

Main Card

Strawweight title fight
Joshua Pacio Vs Rene Catalan Strawweight World Championship
Eduard Folayang Vs Amarsanaa Tsogookhuu Lightweight
Sangmanee Sathian MuayThai Vs Azize Hlali Bantamweight Muay Thai
Geje Eustaquio Vs Toni Tauru Flyweight
Stamp Fairtex Vs Bi Nguyen Atomweight
Paul Lumihi Vs Li Kai Wen Bantamweight

Prelims

Yoshitaka Naito Vs Pongsiri Mitsatit Strawweight
Han Zi Hao Vs Kongsak PK.Saenchaimuaythaigym Bantamweight Muay Thai
Robin Catalan Vs Gustavo Balart Strawweight
Tukkatatong Petpayathai Vs Hiroaki Suzuki Bantamweight Muay Thai
Kim Jae Woong Vs Rafael Nunes Featherweight
Kim Kyu Sung Vs Akihiro Fujisawa Flyweight
Roshan Mainam Vs Khon Sichan Flyweight

 

More ONE streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/one-championship-live-stream/

Leave a Reply