ONE Championship: Masters of Destiny Live Stream




 

Watch ONE Championship: Masters of Destiny live streaming online. The event featuring Giorgio Petrosyan, Petchmorakot Petchyindee Academy, Angela Lee, Michelle Nicolini, Daichi Abe and others, takes place on July 12, 2019 in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

 

Streaming starts at:

6:00AM ET
3:00AM PT
10:00AM UTC +0
5:30PM New Delhi
5:00PM Jakarta, Bangkok, Phnom Penh
6:00PM Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Perth, Beijing
7:00PM Tokyo, Seoul
8:00PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
7:00AM Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Curitiba, Fortaleza, Belem

 

Watch it on Youtube here

For the event’s results go to:http://en.mmation.com/one-championship-masters-of-destiny-results/

ONE Championship: Masters of Destiny Live Stream

 

Fight Card

ONE Championship: Masters of Destiny

July 12, 2019 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Main Card

Giorgio Petrosyan Vs Petchmorakot Petchyindee Academy Super Series (Kickboxing) – Featherweight World Grand Prix Quarter-final
Angela Lee Vs Michelle Nicolini Strawweight
Ev Ting Vs Daichi Abe Lightweight
Abro Fernandes Vs Gurdarshan Mangat Flyweight
Jihin Radzuan Vs Jomary Torres Atomweight
Troy Worthen Vs Chen Rui Bantamweight
Hiroki Akimoto Vs Kenny Tse Super Series (Kickboxing) – Flyweight

Prelims

Kai Ting Chuang Vs Janet Todd Super Series (Kickboxing) – Atomweight
Dae Sung Park Vs Kimihiro Eto Lightweight
Aleksi Toivonen Vs Akihiro Fujisawa Flyweight
Saiful Merican Vs Mohammed Bin Mahmoud Super Series (Muay Thai) – Bantamweight
Adrian Mattheis Vs Li Zhe Strawweight
Bozhena Antoniyar Vs Bi Nguyen Atomweight
George Mann Vs Sorgraw Petchyindee Academy Super Series (Muay Thai) – Featherweight
Josh Tonna Vs Yoshihisa Morimoto Super Series (Kickboxing) – Flyweight

 

More ONE Championship streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/one-championship-live-stream/

 




Leave a Reply