ONE Championship: Heart of the Lion Live Stream




 

Watch ONE Championship: Heart of the Lion (ONE Championship 83) live streaming online.

ONE Championship: Heart of the Lion: Bibiano Fernandes, Kevin Belingon, Christian Lee,  Kazuki Tokudome and others, takes place on November 9, 2018 in Singapore, Singapore.

For the event’s results go to: http://en.mmation.com/one-championship-heart-of-the-lion-results/

 

Prelims streaming starts at:

6:00AM ET

3:00AM PT

10:00AM UTC +0

9:00PM UTC +11 (Australia)

8:00AM UTC -2 (Brazil)

6:00PM UTC +8 (Singapore, China, Philippines)

7:00PM UTC +9 (Japan)

5:00PM UTC +7 (Indonesia, Thailand)

3:30PM UTC +5:30 (India)

 

 

Fight Card (MMA bouts)

ONE Championship: Heart of the Lion

November 9, 2018 Singapore, Singapore

Main Card

Bantamweight title fight
Bibiano Fernandes Vs Kevin Belingon Bantamweight
Christian Lee Vs Kazuki Tokudome Catchweight
Tiffany Teo Vs Michelle Nicolini Women’s Strawweight
Adrian Pang Vs Kota Shimoishi Lightweight

Prelims

Garry Tonon Vs Sung Jong Lee Featherweight
Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke Vs Himanshu Kaushik Strawweight
Muhammad Aiman Vs Shuya Kamikubo Bantamweight
Hisyam Samsudin Vs Xie Bin Bantamweight
Anthony Engelen Vs Meas Meu Featherweight

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.