ONE Championship: Edge of Greatness Live Stream




 

Watch ONE Championship: Edge of Greatness live streaming online. The event featuring Nong-O Gaiyanghadao, Saemapetch Fairtex, Amir Khan, Ev Ting, Colbey Northcutt, Alex Silva and others, takes place on November 22, 2019 in Singapore, Singapore.

 

Streaming starts at:

6:00 AM ET (UTC -5)
3:00 AM PT (UTC -8)
11:00 AM UTC +0
4:30 PM New Delhi (UTC +5:30)
6:00 PM Jakarta, Bangkok, Phnom Penh (UTC +7)
7:00 PM Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Perth, Beijing (UTC +8)
8:00 PM Tokyo, Seoul (UTC +9)
10:00 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney (UTC +11)
8:00 AM Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Curitiba, Fortaleza, Belem (UTC -3)

 

For the event’s results head to: Will be published later

 

Fight Card

ONE Championship: Edge of Greatness

November 22, 2019 Singapore, Singapore

Main Card

Nong-O Gaiyanghadao Vs Saemapetch Fairtex Bantamweight World Championship
Amir Khan Vs Ev Ting Lightweight
Troy Worthen Vs Chen Lei Catch Weight (68.5 KG)
Rahul Raju Vs Furqan Cheema Lightweight
Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke Vs Muhammad Imran Strawweight
Colbey Northcutt Vs Putri Padmi Flyweight
Alex Silva Vs Peng Xue Wen Strawweight

Prelims

Petchmorakot Petchyindee Academy Vs Charlie Peters Featherweight Muay Thai
Nguyen Tran Duy Nhat Vs Yuta Watanabe Flyweight Muay Thai
Bruno Pucci Vs Shuya Kamikubo Bantamweight
Brown Pinas Vs Liam Nolan Featherweight Muay Thai

 

More ONE streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/one-championship-live-stream/