ONE Championship: Dawn of Valor Live Stream




 

Watch ONE Championship: Dawn of Valor live streaming online. The event featuring Zebaztian Kadestam, Kiamrian Abbasov, Regian Eersel, Nieky Holzken, John Lineker and others, takes place on October 25, 2019 in Jakarta, Indonesia.

For the event’s results go to: http://en.mmation.com/one-championship-dawn-of-valor-results/

 

Streaming starts at:

6:00 AM ET (UTC -4)
3:00 AM PT (UTC -7)
10:00 AM UTC +0
3:30 PM New Delhi (UTC +5:30)
5:00 PM Jakarta, Bangkok, Phnom Penh (UTC +7)
6:00 PM Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Perth, Beijing (UTC +8)
7:00 PM Tokyo, Seoul (UTC +9)
9:00 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney (UTC +11)
7:00 AM Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Curitiba, Fortaleza, Belem (UTC -3)

 

 

Fight Card

ONE Championship: Dawn of Valor

October 25, 2019 Jakarta, Indonesia

Main Card

Welterweight title fight
Zebaztian Kadestam Vs Kiamrian Abbasov
Lightweight title fight – Kickboxing
Regian Eersel Vs Nieky Holzken
Priscilla Gaol Vs Bozhena Antoniyar
Federico Roma Vs Junguang Wang
John Lineker Vs Muin Gafurov
Eko Roni Saputra Vs Kaji Ebin

Prelims

Adrian Mattheis Vs Stefer Rahardian
Mark Abelardo Vs Ayideng Jumayi
Pieter Buist Vs Tony Caruso
Rudy Agustian Vs Abro Fernandes
Johnny Nuñez Vs Kazuki Tokudome
Egi Rozten Vs Elipitua Siregar
Alexi Serepisos Vs Taiki Naito
Adi Paryanto Vs Angelo Bimoadji

 

More ONE streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/one-championship-live-stream/