ONE Championship: Conquest of Heroes Live Stream




 

Watch ONE Championship: Conquest of Heroes (ONE Championship 80) live stream that took place on September 22, 2018 in Jakarta, Indonesia.

For the event’s results go to: http://en.mmation.com/one-championship-conquest-of-heroes-results/

 

Streaming starts at:

7:30AM ET

4:30AM PT

11:30AM UTC +0

18:30PM UTC +7 (Jakarta, Bangkok)

19:30PM UTC +8 (Manila, Beijing)

20:30PM UTC +9 (Tokyo)

 

 

Fight Card (MMA Bouts)

ONE Championship: Conquest of Heroes

September 22, 2018 Jakarta, Indonesia

Main Card

Strawweight title fight
Yoshitaka Naito Vs Joshua Pacio
Stefer Rahardian Vs Peng Xue Wen
Yuya Wakamatsu Vs Danny Kingad
Koyomi Matsushima Vs Marat Gafurov
Saygid Guseyn Arslanaliev Vs Timofey Nastyukhin
Kairat Akhmetov Vs Ma Hao Bin

Prelims

Priscilla Hertati Lumban Gaol Vs Jomary Torres
Victorio Senduk Vs Sunoto Peringkat
Adrian Matheis Vs Angelo Bimoadji
Riski Umar Vs Egi Rozten