ONE Championship: Conquest of Champions Live Stream




 

Watch ONE Championship: Conquest of Champions (ONE Championship 85) live streaming online. The event featuring Brandon Vera, Mauro Cerilli, Eduard Folayang, Amir Khan, Honorio Banario and others, takes place on November 23, 2018 in Manila, Philippines.

 

Prelims streaming starts at:

5:30AM ET

2:30AM PT

10:30AM UTC +0

 

 

Fight Card

ONE Championship: Conquest of Champions

November 23, 2018 Manila, Philippines

Main Card

Heavyweight title fight
Brandon Vera Vs Mauro Cerilli Heavyweight
Lightweight title fight
Eduard Folayang Vs Amir Khan Lightweight
Honorio Banario Vs Rahul Raju Lightweight
Saemapetch Fairtex Vs Alaverdi Ramazanov Muay Thai – Bantamweight
Raimond Magomedaliev Vs James Nakashima Welterweight
Deividas Danyla Vs Hiroaki Suzuki Kickboxing – Bantamweight

Prelims

Samy Sana Vs Armen Petrosyan Kickboxing – Catch Weight
Alexandre Machado Vs Hideki Sekine Heavyweight
Azwan Che Wil Vs Han Zi Hao Muay Thai – Bantamweight
Jeremy Miado Vs Peng Xue Wen Strawweight
Rockie Bactol Vs Akihiro Fujisawa Flyweight
Rudy Agustian Vs Asraful Islam Flyweight