ONE Championship: Age of Dragons Live Stream




 

Watch ONE Championship: Age of Dragons live streaming online. The event featuring Ilias Ennahachi, Wang Wenfeng, Tarik Khbabez, Roman Kryklia and others, takes place on November 15, 2019 in Beijing, China.

 

Streaming starts at:

4:00 AM ET (UTC -4)
1:00 AM PT (UTC -7)
9:00 AM UTC +0
2:30 PM New Delhi (UTC +5:30)
4:00 PM Jakarta, Bangkok, Phnom Penh (UTC +7)
5:00 PM Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Perth, Beijing (UTC +8)
6:00 PM Tokyo, Seoul (UTC +9)
8:00 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney (UTC +11)
6:00 AM Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Curitiba, Fortaleza, Belem (UTC -3)

 

For the event’s results go to: http://en.mmation.com/one-championship-age-of-dragons-results/

 

Fight Card

ONE Championship: Age of Dragons

November 16, 2019 Beijing, China

Main Card

Ilias Ennahachi Vs Wang Wenfeng Flyweight Kickboxing World Championship
Tarik Khbabez Vs Roman Kryklia Light Heavyweight Kickboxing World Championship
Yodsanklai IWE Fairtex Vs Jamal Yusupov Catch Weight (73.0KG) Muay Thai
Meng Bo Vs Laura Balin Atomweight
Ritu Phogat Vs Nam Hee Kim Atomweight
Miao Li Tao Vs Jeremy Miado Strawweight

Prelims

Jorina Baars Vs Christina Breuer Featherweight Kickboxing
Tang Kai Vs Edward Kelly Featherweight
Yusup Saadulaev Vs Daichi Takenaka Bantamweight
Enriko Kehl Vs Armen Petrosyan Catch Weight (73.0 KG) Kickboxing
Hexigetu Vs Ramon Gonzales Strawweight

 

More ONE streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/one-championship-live-stream/