M-1 Challenge 99: Battle of Narts Live Stream




 

Watch M-1 Challenge 99: Battle of Narts live streaming online.

M-1 Challenge 99: Battle of Narts: Aleksander Doskalchuk, Mikael Silander, Klidson Farias de Abreu, Elias Alves da Silva, Michel Silva and others, takes place on November 17, 2018 in Nazran, Russia.

 

Prelims streaming starts at:

9:00AM ET

6:00AM PT

2:00PM UTC +0

 

Fight Card

M-1 Challenge 99: Battle of Narts

November 17, 2018 Nazran, Russia

Main Card

Flyweight title fight
Aleksander Doskalchuk Vs Mikael Silander Flyweight
Anton Vyazigin Vs Klidson Farias de Abreu Heavyweight
Elias Alves da Silva Vs Abubakar Mestoev Featherweight
Alexander Osetrov Vs Selem Evloev Bantamweight
Michel Silva Vs Magomedkamil Malikov Lightweight

Prelims

Vadim Shabadash Vs Musa Pliev Middleweight
Busurmankul Abdibait Vs Zalimbeg Omarov Featherweight
Akhmadkhan Bokov Vs Aridane Romero Featherweight
Juho Valamaa Vs Amiran Gogoladze Welterweight
Vladimir Trusov Vs Aslan Ismailov Middleweight
Tursunbek Asylgaziev Vs Lom-Ali Nalgiev Catchweight
Gleb Khabibullin Vs Amir Badiev Featherweight