KSW 52: Askham vs. Khalidov Fight Card




KSW 52: Askham vs. Khalidov

 

Check out the fight card for KSW 52: Askham vs. Khalidov which takes place at Arena Glwicie on December 7, 2019 in Gliwice, Poland.

For the event’s results head to: http://en.mmation.com/ksw-52-results/

 

KSW 52: Askham vs. Khalidov

December 7, 2019 Gliwice, Poland
1:00 PM ET 10:00 AM PT 6:00 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Scott Askham Vs Mamed Khalidov Catchweight
Featherweight title fight
Salahdine Parnasse Vs Ivan Buchinger Featherweight
Damian Janikowski Vs Szymon Kolecki Catchweight
Grzegorz Szulakowski Vs Shamil Musaev Lightweight
Karolina Owczarz Vs Aleksandra Rola Flyweight
Artur Sowinski Vs Vinicius Bohrer Lightweight
Michal Michalski Vs Albert Odzimkowski Welterweight
Maciej Kazieczko Vs Michael Dubois Lightweight
Michal Wlodarek Vs Srdjan Marovic Heavyweight