Euro Series 9: Gallagher vs. Ellenor Live Stream




Euro Series 9: Gallagher vs. Ellenor Live Stream

Watch Bellator Euro Series 9: Gallagher vs. Ellenor live streaming online. The event featuring James Gallagher, Callum Ellenor, Charlie Ward, Andy Manzolo and others, takes place on October 3, 2020 in Milan, Italy.

 

Streaming starts at:

1:15 PM ET (UTC -5)
10:15 AM PT (UTC -8)
5:15 PM UTC +0
6:15 PM London
7:15 PM Berlin

 

 

Prelims

Main Card

 

Fight Card

Bellator ES 9: Gallagher vs. Ellenor

October 3, 2020 Milan, Italy
1:15 PM ET 10:15 AM PT 5:15 PM UTC +0

Main Card

James Gallagher Vs Callum Ellenor Bantamweight
Charlie Ward Vs Andy Manzolo Middleweight
Kiefer Crosbie Vs Charlie Leary Catchweight

Prelims

Sinead Kavanagh Vs Katharina Lehner Women’s Featherweight
Chris Bungard Vs Aymard Guih Lightweight
Carlo Pedersoli Jr. Vs Acoidan Duque Welterweight
Gokhan Saricam Vs Joffie Houlton Heavyweight
Ashleigh Grimshaw Vs Andrew Fisher Featherweight
Kane Mousah Vs Alessandro Botti Lightweight
Asael Adjoudj Vs Nathan Jessimer Featherweight
Marek Jakimowicz Vs Curtis Dodge Welterweight

 

More Bellator streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/bellator-live-stream/

One Reply to “Euro Series 9: Gallagher vs. Ellenor Live Stream”

Comments are closed.