EFC Live Stream




 

Watch EFC — Extreme Fighting Championship (South Africa) live stream for free.

Also, check out other upcoming MMA streams here: http://en.mmation.com/mma-streams/

 

Upcoming stream

No posts found.

 

Previous streams

 

EFC 79 Live Stream

EFC 79 Live Stream

Watch EFC 79 live streaming online. The event featuring Igeu Kabesa, Karlo Caput, Mauricio da Rocha Jr., Themba Gorimbo, and ...
Read More

 

EFC 77

March 16, 2019 8:00AM ET 2:00PM CAT 12:00PM UTC +0

 

EFC 76

December 8, 2018 10:30AM ET 5:30PM CAT 3:30PM UTC +0

 

EFC 76 Open Workout & TF2 Press Conference

November 24, 2018 12:00PM CAT 05:00AM ET 10:00AM UTC +0

 

EFC 75

November 3, 2018 11:30AM ET 08:30AM PT 3:30PM UTC +0
Main Card

 

EFC 74

October 6, 2018 11:30AM ET 08:30AM PT 3:30PM UTC +0

 

EFC 73

September 8, 2018 11:30AM ET 08:30AM PT 3:30PM UTC +0
For EFC 73 results go to: http://en.mmation.com/efc-73-results/

Main Card

 

EFC 72

August 11, 2018 12:30PM ET 09:30AM PT 4:30PM UTC +0

For EFC 72 results go to: http://en.mmation.com/efc-72-results/

 

EFC 71

 

EFC 70

 

EFC 69

 

EFC 68

 

EFC 66

 

EFC 65

Watch it on Facebook