EFC 80 Live Stream




 

Watch EFC 80 live streaming online. The event featuring Garreth McLellan, Brendan Lesar, Manon Fiorot, Mellony Geugjes and others, takes place on June 29, 2019 in Sibaya, South Africa.

 

Prelims streaming starts at (delayed):

11:30AM ET
8:30AM PT
5:30PM CAT
3:30PM UTC +0
12:30PM Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Curitiba, Fortaleza, Belem

Tommy Strydom vs Duane Jones full fight watch here

Matunga Djikasa vs Ivan Strydom full fight watch here

Main Card streaming starts at:

2:00PM ET
11:00AM PT
8:00PM CAT
6:00PM UTC +0
3:00PM Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Curitiba, Fortaleza, Belem

 

Watch main card on EFC TV here

See the event’s fight card below

EFC 80 Live Stream

 

Fight Card

EFC 80

June 29, 2019 Sibaya, South Africa

Main Card

Interim Middleweight title fight
Garreth McLellan Vs Brendan Lesar
Manon Fiorot Vs Mellony Geugjes
Saxon Delafield Vs Marcel Conrad Els
Devon Cronje Vs Guy Mongambi
Fafa Dwama Vs Sylvester Chipfumbu

Prelims

Matunga Djikasa Vs Ivan Strydom
Adrian Sanchez Vs Serge Kasanda
Tommy Strydom Vs Duane Jones

 

More EFC streams you can find here: http://en.mmation.com/efc-live-stream/